.

you were always there when i looked back. You did it all to me. And always when i couldn't sleep at night you took my hand and held it until i fell asleep. I remember when we did everything together. But then everything changed. I wish everything was like it was before. I dont know if you still love me, I dont know if you ever think about me anymore, but I hope you know, I always love you, and i miss you. And i wait for the day when everything will be okey between us. I really miss you but I cant talk to you, because I dont know  what to say. You always hated me, from the day when everything changes, remember? It hurt and you know it, but you didnt make anything because you hate me. You said it by yourself. Yes, I remember..
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0