-

you're the only one i wish i could forget, the
only one i love to not forgive. Cause I can't erase
the times that you hurt me and put tears on my face.
I don't wanna be without you babe. I don't wanna take a
breath without you babe. I don't wanna play that part. 
I know that i love you but let me just say, I don't
wanna love you in no kind of way, no. There's
something i feel i need to say, but up to now i've
been afraid that you would never come around. 
You say you got the most respect for me but,
sometimes i feel like your not deserving me.
But still you're in my heart. I been afraid that
you would walk away cause I'm living in a
world that all about you and me  

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0