I wish that you were here or I were there or we were together anywhere

I miss how you made me smile. I miss how you made me feel beautiful. I miss the way you looked at me, like you could'nt look anywhere else. I miss how you held me when I just wanted to fall. I miss when I could call you and know that you are always answered. I miss how we did everything together. I miss how we could sit up all night and talk about anything and everything. Like it's now is not right. I've been the girl who is waiting for better days, who think of you all the time, dont remember what went wrong, who live their day with a smile on her face and her nights crying. I miss all of you and I'm not happy like this. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0