I love you more than I did before

I hope this is what you want for real. I never stopped loving you for the first time, but now I love you more than I did before. So I hope this is what you want as much as I do. Because I do not want to get hurt again. And I really love you. I wished all the time that you would come back, and when you did it, it was like everything in my life became good. Just like that. I missed you so much and I never stopped thinking about you. Even though I saw you in a long time, no one could take your place, and I never stopped loving you. But it became harder with each passing day. It hurt so much to not have you by my side. I tried to live without you. Tried to dont think about you and move on. But the tears fall from my eyes. I was completely broken on the inside. I never wanted to lose you but I had already done. But you came back something I never imagined. And now when you're here, I want you to stay. You are the one I want to hold on, because my heart will stay without you.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0