-

It's like he does'nt hear a word i say

His mind is somewhere far away

It's like he does'nt care anymore.

We are face to face but we dont see eye to eye

Before, we were like two puzzle pieces that fit together now we are like two different stars

I would'nt change anything, I just want everything to be like it was in the beginning

But my feelings for him are still the same as before, I'm just afraid of losing him now.

I try to read his mind, because honestly I dont know what he feels anymore.

I hope every day that he will come to me first, that he will text me first and, yes, I hope every day that he will look at me the same way I look at him.. as my everything.

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0