Sound the bugle now for the once I once was. And when time passes by, let the memory of me linger. Here everything ends. A warrior's farwell. Sound it one last time for the void in my soul. I've fought but punches and blows have pushed me down. Nothing left, so tired, leave me here. Or take me wherever you want. Sound the bugle now, I dont care about it. That every road has an end is no secret. Without a light to follow, now the night feels too dark. Without hope everything feels so meaningless. Then I here a voice, somewhere in the distance. And it yelling, Never forget who you are. Remember the path you've wandered. Then courage will return. So be strong tonight. Never forget who you are. And you can still fight. Sound the bugle for battle. Dont give up until you're soul is free again. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0